Saturday, June 10, 2017

How to delete everything Google knows about you!

VPN ^ | 2/14/2017 | Expressvpn 

Note: Clearing your browser history is NOT the same as clearing your Google Web & App Activity history. When you clear your browser history, you’re only deleting the history that’s locally stored on your computer. Clearing your browser history doesn’t do anything to the data stored on Google’s servers.
(Excerpt) Read more at expressvpn.com ...